Two Years

In this journey, there was only a beginning with no end in sight… – Me!

It’s been Two Years since I began this blog,

A lot has changed;

Like the way I view the world

And it’s people

I observe more than I used to

I’ve made new friends

And re-kindled friendship with the forgotten

I met “The One”; the timing seemed just right

I’ve read more than ever before

I’ve tried to be a better person each day

I’ve seen the worst & smiled the most

These two years have made me stronger

To fight every fear that comes in the way

Two years since I began,

A journey that I hope,

Would never end!

P.S: My very first post on this blog & this (one of my favorites!) was a year later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

